February Shows!

Friday, February 16: TGIF: Friday Improv Fun!
Join East Side Story and special guests Cat Pack from Seattle's Unexpected Productions for some Vegas-style  fun! Ticket Link

Saturday, February 17: The Improv Comedy Show starring East Side Story.
Fast-paced short-form comedy that's fun for the whole family at SecondStory Repertory in Redmond Town Center! Ticket Link

Secondstory Repertory 2017-18 Season

    • Friday, September 15, 2017   8 pm
    • Saturday, September 16, 2017   7 pm
    • Friday, October 20, 2017   8 pm
    • Saturday, October 21, 2017   7 pm
    • Friday, January 12, 2018   8 pm
    • Saturday, January 13, 2018   7 pm
    • Friday, February 16, 2018   8 pm
    • Saturday, February 17, 2018   7 pm
    • Friday, April 6, 2018   8 pm
    • Saturday, April 7, 2018   7 pm
    • Friday, May 11, 2018   8 pm
    • Saturday, May 12, 2018   7 pm

Other appearances

You'll can also find East Side Story on the west side! We perform regularly at The Pocket Theater, at special events like Jet City Improv's Guest Fest and Unexpected Productions' Improvathon, and more. Check out our Facebook Events Page for the most up-to-date list of all of our appearances around Seattle and around the world.
SEE ALL UPCOMING APPEARANCES